Contact Forillon Shipyard or Contact Chantier Naval Forillon

Contact our team

Forillon Shipyard Inc.
6, rue du Chantier-Maritime
C.P. 6023
Gaspé (Québec)
G4X 2R6

Phone: 418 368-6035
Fax: 418 368-3968

Jean-David Samuel
CEO
Phone: 418-368-6035, ext. 203
Email: jean-david@chantier-naval.com


Jean-Nil P. Morisette

Operations Manager
Phone: 418-368-6035, ext. 213
Email: jean-nil@chantier-naval.com

Jean-Daniel Minville, Eng.
Project Manager – Electricity
Phone: 418-368-6035, ext. 215
Email: jean-daniel@chantier-naval.com

Robert Côté
Executive advisor
Phone: 418-368-6035, ext. 204
Email: robert@chantier-naval.com

Hubert Simard, Jr. Eng.
Project Manager – Mechanical
Phone: 418-368-6035, ext. 209
Email: hubert@chantier-naval.com

Ricky Scott
Purchasing Supervisor
Phone: 418-368-6035, ext. 205
Email: ricky@chantier-naval.com

Réal Blanchette
Electrical Supervisor
Phone: 418-368-6035, ext. 214
Email: real@chantier-naval.com

Sylvaine Minville
Administrative Manager
Phone: 418-368-6035, ext. 207
Email: sylvaine@chantier-naval.com

Write to Us

For Chantier Naval Forillon, every project is unique, tailored to meet the specific needs of each customer.

Don’t hesitate to contact us to discuss your next project!

Name*

Phone

Email*

Message*

* Required fields